Call Schedule


_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sunday – Live Life By Design Launch Call

Getting Started / Launching Your Business Call. Every Sunday night.
Featuring All LLBD Senior Vice Presidents
1-2-3 Launch 5LINX Launch and Advanced Training.

712-432-0075 pin: 864901#

9:00pm EST
8:00pm CST
7:00pm MST
6:00pm PST

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

THE LLBD WEDNESDAY NIGHT TEAM BUILDER CALL IS DESIGNED TO HELP YOU ENHANCE YOUR NETWORK MARKETING SKILLS AND WILL BE SUPPORTED BY SPECIAL GUESTS INCLUDING DPSVPs AND PSVPs, CORPORATE AS WELL AS LLBD SVPs. DETAILS ARE BELOW.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Wednesday – Builders Call

Strategies for building residual income. Every Wednesday night.
Featuring PSVP’s Mondez & Kayla Hollomon and LLBD SVPs.

712-432-0075 pin: 425223#

10:00pm EST
9:00pm CST
8:00pm MST
7:00pm PST

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Special Monthly Diamond Network Team Call

On the 1st Sunday each month there will be a 1 hour call featuring all of the top business builders in the Diamond Network. In-depth training will be provided on select subjects designed to help you grow your business. The call will take place in lieu of the Sunday night Live Life By Design Business Launch call on the 1st Sunday of each month.

712-432-0075 pin: 864901#

9:00pm EST
8:00pm CST
7:00pm MST
6:00pm PST